Regular registration closes on 10-07-2018.
Last date for Paper /Poster closes on 30th June 2018.
"Kindly fill the Registration form including Bank transfer details, scan and send it by... more
0
1
2

YUVA ISAR 2018 Countdown timer


Executive Committee

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version
TAPISAR Executive Committee
Chairperson
Dr.Kamala Selvaraj
Secretary
Dr.N.Sanjeeva Reddy
Joint Secretary cum Treasurer
Dr.M.Kundhavi Shankar
Members

Dr.Geetha Haripriya

Dr.C.V.kannagi Uthraraj

Dr.K.S.Jeyarani Kamaraj

Dr.Sarat Battina

Dr.Vijaya Ganesh

 

ISAR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2018-2019

SR NO.

Name

Designation

Mobile

Email

1

Dr. Rishma Pai

President

9821016005

rishmapai@hotmail.com

2

Dr. S Krishna Kumar

Hon. Secretary  General

9820067318

rkjkrish@gmail.com

3

Dr. Jaideep Malhotra

President elect

9897033335

jaideepmalhotraagra@gmail.com

4

Dr. Kedar Ganla

Hon. Treasurer

9322234964

drkedarganla@gmail.com

5

Dr. Duru Shah

Immediate Past President

9820074875

durushah@gmail.com

6

Dr. Prakash Trivedi

Vice President

9820052631

dr.ptrivedi@gmail.com

7

Dr. Nandita Palshetkar

Second Vice President

9820032315

nanditapalshetkar@hotmail.com

8

Mr. Sudesh Kamat

Chairman for Embryology

9821214610

sudeshkamat@gmail.com

9

Dr. Sunita Tandulwadkar

Hon. Joint Secretary

9822015850

sunitart@hotmail.com

10

Dr. R B Agrawal

Vice Chairman for Embryology

9425503700

rb37agr@rediffmail.com

11

Dr. Sujata Kar

Hon. Joint Treasurer

9437824163

suju63@yahoo.com

12

Dr. Asha Baxi

Hon. Clinical Secretary

9826056576

aabaxi@gmail.com

13

Dr. A Suresh Kumar

Hon. Librarian

9425210299

drsuresh123@yahoo.co.in

14

Dr. Madhuri Patil

Editor of JHRS

9845542819

drmadhuripatil59@gmail.com

15

Dr. Archana Baser

Member

9826064080

archanabaser@gmail.com

16

Dr. Ashish Kale

Member

9322406667 

drashishkale1978@yahoo.com

17

Dr. Mangla Kawade

Member

      9826244732

manglak@gmail.com

18

Dr. Prakash Shivdas Patil

Member

9322406667 

pspllh@gmail.com

19

Dr. Rajesh Modi

Member

9823120020

rajeshmodi99@hotmail.com

20

Dr. Seema Pandey

Member

9648819015

pandeyseema013@gmail.com

21

Dr. Shobhana Patted

Member

9845273929

drshobhanapatted@gmail.com

22

Dr. Laxmi Shrikhande

Member

9623459766

slaxmi2002@yhaoo.com

23

Dr. M S Srinivas

Member

9844081601

drsrinivas555@gmail.com

24

Dr. Himanshu Patel

Member

9824057910

hpatel@stemcureindia.com

25

Dr. Keshav Malhotra

Member

8979446600

dr.keshavmalhotra@gmail.com

26

Dr. Natchandra Chimote

Member

9923445243

nmchimote@yahoo.co.in

27

Dr. Ameet Patki

Co-opted Member

9820132585

aspaap@hotmail.com

28

Dr. Nimish Shelat

Co-opted Member

            9825124780

drnimish9@yahoo.com

29

Dr. Tarini Taneja

Co-opted Member

            9412210266

drtarini@yahoo.com

30

Dr. Mahendra N Parikh

Founder President

-

                                    - 

31

Dr. Narendra Malhotra

Past President

9837033335

mnmhagra3@gmail.com

32

Dr. Hrishikesh D Pai

Past President

9820057722

hdpai@hotmail.com

33

Dr. Manish Banker

Past President

9824026659

manish.banker@novaivifertility.com

34

Dr. Dhiraj Gada

Past President

9425056708

gadalife@yahoo.com     

35

Dr. Sadhana Desai

Past President

9820026087

skdesai38@gmail.com

36

Dr. Kamini Rao

Past President

9620220960

drkaminirao@gmail.com

37

Dr. Firuza Parikh

Past President

9892694923

frparikh@gmail.com

38

Late Dr. Mehroo Hansotia